Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Vaajakari Päivi paivi.vaajakari@karhu-futis.fi 0400457489
Varapuheenjohtaja Laaksonen Toni toni.a.laaksonen@gmail.com 0453216866
Sihteeri Uusiaro Katri katri.uusiaro@hotmail.com 050-3804051
Johtokunnan jäsen Elonen Janne janne.j.elonen@gmail.com 0440865186
Johtokunnan jäsen Laine Pentti pentti.laine@dnainternet.net 0405407650
Johtokunnan jäsen Mielonen Eero ekin.j.huolto@hotmail.com 044 2924103
Johtokunnan jäsen Mikkelsson Jari mikkelsson.jari@gmail.com 0405307554
Johtokunnan jäsen Salomäki Anu anusalomaki@netti.fi 040 7012420
Johtokunnan jäsen Ylinen Jorma jorma.ylinen@karhu-futis.fi 0449801754
Karhu-Futis Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat