Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Kuusiluoto Anne @: anne.kuusiluoto@edupori.fi
tel:0505225633
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Niinisalo Teppo @: Teppo.niinisalo@gmail.com
tel:
P14 2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Uusiaro Katri @: katri.uusiaro@hotmail.com
tel:050-3804051
P13 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Elonen Janne @: janne.j.elonen@gmail.com
tel:0440865186
P13 2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Maanavilja Taru @: taru.maanavilja@gmail.com
tel:0401978991
P11 2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Valve Niko @: nikovalve@gmail.com
tel:0445399903
P10 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Borisoff Sarita @: sarita.borisoff@gmail.com
tel:
P10 2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Sjöholm Jenni @: jenni.sjoholm@gmail.com
tel:
P9 2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta Sanna @: sande.ranta@gmail.com
tel:050 3486 114
P9 2012 Joukkueenjohtaja Setola Jonna @: jsetola@gmail.com
tel:0407747214
P8 2013 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivumäki Eeva @: kf13@karhu-futis.fi
tel:0445196401
P7 2014 Joukkueenjohtaja Laakso Satu @: satu-johanna2020@outlook.com
tel:0400560505
T12 2009-2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakamäki Susa-Serina @: susaserina.hakamaki@gmail.com
tel:0407760351
T12 2009-2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Saranpää Mirva @: mirva472@gmail.com
tel:0407388113
T15-13 2006-2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivi Johanna @: johannakivi@hotmail.com
tel:0503133293
T15-13 2006-2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Kaija @: korhoset.harrastaa@gmail.com
tel:0405452297
T15-13 2006-2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Salomäki Anu @: anusalomaki@netti.fi
tel:040 7012420
Minitytöt 2012-2016 Joukkueenjohtaja Vaajakari Päivi @: paivi.vaajakari@karhu-futis.fi
tel:0400457489
Aikuisten futiskoulu Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Pentti @: info@karhu-futis.fi
tel:0405407650
Karhu-Futis Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat