Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B17 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Niinisalo Teppo @: Teppo.niinisalo@gmail.com
tel:
C15 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Pentti @: pentti.laine@dnainternet.net
tel:0405407650
D13 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Mansikka Eija @: mansikka.eija@gmail.com
tel:0442703300
D13 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Uusiaro Katri @: katri.uusiaro@hotmail.com
tel:050-3804051
D12 (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Elonen Janne @: janne.j.elonen@gmail.com
tel:0440865186
D12 (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Maanavilja Taru @: taru.maanavilja@gmail.com
tel:0401978991
E10 (10) Joukkueenjohtaja Valve Niko @: nikovalve@gmail.com
tel:0445399903
G7-F8 (13-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Koivumäki Eeva tel:0445196401
G7-F8 (13-12) Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta Sanna @: sande.ranta@gmail.com
tel:050-3486114
D-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salomäki Anu @: anusalomaki@netti.fi
tel:040 7012420
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Katariina @: katariina@salmet.org
tel:0503560194
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Vajala Merja @: merja.vajala@nostintiimi.fi
tel:0405071192
Karhu-Futis Ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat