Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B17 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Niinisalo Teppo @: Teppo.niinisalo@gmail.com
tel:
D13 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Mansikka Eija @: mansikka.eija@gmail.com
tel:0442703300
D13 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Uusiaro Katri @: katri.uusiaro@hotmail.com
tel:050-3804051
D12 (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Elonen Janne @: janne.j.elonen@gmail.com
tel:0440865186
D12 (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Maanavilja Taru @: taru.maanavilja@gmail.com
tel:0401978991
E10 (10) Joukkueenjohtaja Valve Niko @: nikovalve@gmail.com
tel:0445399903
G6-G7 (14-13) Joukkueenjohtaja Koivumäki Eeva tel:0445196401
G6-G7 (14-13) Joukkueenjohtaja Ranta Sanna @: sande.ranta@gmail.com
tel:050-3486114
D-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Kaija @: korhoset.harrastaa@gmail.com
tel:0405452297
D-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salomäki Anu @: anusalomaki@netti.fi
tel:040 7012420
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salmi Katariina @: katariina@salmet.org
tel:0503560194
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Vajala Merja @: merja.vajala@nostintiimi.fi
tel:0405071192
Karhu-Futis Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat